Monica

Spring into Wellness: Balancing Ayurveda’s Kapha Dosha

Saturday, March 6, 2021
10:00am-11:30am PST / 1:00pm-2:30pm EST

Kapha governs the spring season, allergies, congestion, lethargy, depression, poor digestion, unwillingness, difficulty losing weight, coldness, and stillness. Learn to balance these energies and spring into wellness through the ancient wisdom of Ayurveda. Walk away with an invigorating essential oil and a tri-doshic recipe for tea for improved digestion and immunity. This is an introductory workshop.

SIGN UP FOR THE AYURVEDA KAPHA WORKSHOP NOW!


Movement, Meditation & Manifesting: A Virtual Vision Board Experience

Sunday, March 21, 2021
1:30pam-3:00pm PST / 4:30pm-6:00pm EST

Movement, meditation, and intention-setting, to imagine the possibilities and set them into action.

SIGN UP FOR MARCH 21ST NOW! 


Free Meditation Mondays!

Every Monday
6:30pam-7:00pm PST / 9:30pm-10:00pm EST

Join Be Teachers for a variety of meditation styles. This free class is for members and non-members. Come and try something new!

SIGN UP FOR A FREE MEDITATION MONDAY NOW! 


Be Connections: Lunch and Learn

Fridays

12:00pm – 12:45pm PST / 3:00pm – 3:45pm EST

Be Connections have become monthly fun here at Be. A time to connect and learn meditation tools and techniques to support work life.

We discussed making decisions with @Graham Norris, removing blocks with @Jenifer Fuqua, Parenting during the Pandemic with @Renee Garrick and most recently, Meditation Exposed with @Leslie Irish Evans.

This month, we are offering 4 times for connection!

Classes will be 45 minutes with teaching, practice and time for questions. Topics will focus on skills that have impact on aspects or your work life (and everywhere else too!)

SEE ALL OUR CLASSES AND SIGN UP ON OUR EVENTS CALENDAR NOW!

SIGN UP FOR FEBRUARY 26TH WITH REV. SEIFU